Weather Updates
Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sub Committees

To contact a particular committee please ring the chair as listed below or click the email link to send an email.

Unless otherwise noted, all committee members are appointed by management.


Vin McPhee
Click here for full listing of Management Committee members

AGILITY COMMITTEE (elected) - view Committee Charter

Sandra Stockman (chair)
0425 762 434

Committee members - Sandra Stockman, Tegan Smith, Stephen Pearson (ANKC Representative), Jessammy McKinnon, Caroline Bentley

BREEDER COMMITTEE - view Committee Charter

Greg Browne (chair)
0404 482 737

Committee members - Suzanne Thomson, Cathy Scotton, Adam Druce, Cam Cavallo, Will Henderson, Chris Kelly, Marina Scott

BULLA AMENITIES SHOW COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Julia Jones (chair)
0458 289 191

Committee members - Linda Beer, Greg Browne, John Hutchison, Wendy Hutchison, Lynne King, Robyn Wallis, Kris Willingham

BULLA FACILITIES COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

(Chair Vacant)

Committee members - Peter Frost, Keith Fallow, Colin Hamilton, Michael Looby, Howard Smith, June Soderstrom, Adrian Tilley, Margaret Barras


Robynne Spencer (chair)
0413 451 454

Committee members - Representative from each performance discipline

CANINE HEALTH & WELLBEING COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

**Position vacant**

Committee members - Glenda Forster, Felix Kaesler, Dr Roger Lavelle, Sylvia Meekings, Kathy Smith, Evy Tano, Marilyn Adams, Noel Eltringham

CLASSIC DOG SHOW COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Andrew Burt (chair)
0419 545 938

Committee members - Cathy Scotton, Jan Cooke, Wendy Tosh, Bob Bell, John Davis, Eunice Warner, Maureen Gostelow, Liz Harding, Max Morris, Anthony Price, Kay Sneath, Felix Lay, Tracey Coyle 

CONFORMATION COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Julia Jones (chair)
0458 289 191

Committee members - Esther Joseph (deputy chair), Greg Browne, Pauline Grutzner, Colin Hamilton, Shellie Marshall, Craig Phillips, Robynne Spencer, Stephanie Rickard, Simon Briggs 

CONFORMATION JUDGES COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Cathy Camac (chair)
0415 990 422

Committee members - Esther Joseph (deputy chair), John Hutchison, Glenys Alexander, Judy Oliver, Shellie Marshall, Cam Cavallo, Barbara Doyle, Julie Keenan, Andrew Burt

CONSTITUTION, RULES & REGULATIONS COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Arthur Wilson (chair)
0459 214 848

Committee members - Peter Howard, Rochelle Manderson


Arthur Wilson (chair)
0459 214 848

DANCES WITH DOGS COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Sue Cordwell (chair & ANKC State Representative - Trick Dogs)
0400 940 019

Committee members - Heather Diamond, Sue Murray. Mira Tomasello, Rochelle Manderson, Pam Child

EARTHDOG COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Jan Cooke (chair)
9850 1495

Committee members - Jennifer Buller, Jane Harvey, Elsa Hoggard, Janice James, Clare Stainsby

EDUCATION COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Margaret Gray (Chair)
0418 410 017

Committee members
- Amanda Murcutt, Claire Stipic, Christina Ramsauer (John), Lisa Woolley

FINANCE COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

John Hutchison (chair)
9740 0803

Committee members - Vin McPhee, Jan Robinson, Chris Moore, Suzanne Hutcheson


Chris Moore (chair) 
0428 983 703

Committee Members: David Barclay (deputy chair), Vincent McPhee, Stacey Sullivan, Chris Warren, Maureen Gostelow

HERDING COMMITTEE (elected) - view Committee Charter

Alexa McGauran (chair)
0418 357 917

Committee members - Noeline McIlroy, Pia Butcher, Kate Dourley, Garry Roberts, Alyson Mills

KCC PARK FACILITIES COMMITTEE (appointed) -  view Committee Charter

Chris Moore (chair) 
0428 983 703

Committee members - David Barclay, Stacey Sullivan, Chris Warren, Maureen Gostelow, David Lassam, Raelene Trimble

KCC PARK SHOW COMMITTEE - view Committee Charter

Robynne Spencer (chair) 
0413 451 454 

Committee members - Trevor Hardner, Anna Lane, Peter Frost, Annette Baxter, Kerrie McKinnon, Linda Dempsey

LEGISLATION COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Jan Robinson (chair)
0418 430 775

Committee members - Kylie Gilbert, Pauline Grutzner, Julie Wills

LIBRARY COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Heather Simpson (chair)
5998 7493

Committee members - Clare Hodges, Robyn Carney, Anne Lenne, Jill Rossetter, Leanne Trenwith, Lauren Whittle, Jenni Staniforth (External Helper)

LIBRARY SHOW COMMITTEE - Charter not yet available

Leanne Trenwith (chair)
0403 366 285

Committee members - Anne Lenne, Clare Hodges, Elaine Lomax

LIFE MEMBERSHIP APPROVAL PANEL (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Roger Bridgford (chair)
9874 5432

Committee members - Peter Frost (deputy chair), John Thompson, Merilyn Syme OAM, Rhonda Tosh, Ray Ashman

LITIGATION COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Jan Robinson (chair)
0418 430 775

Committee members - Darren Bowey

LURE COURSING COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Marcus Mellick (chair)
0437 336 792

Committee members - Noeline McIlroy, Sharne Quinn (ANKC representative), Kenn Airens, Tina Button, Felix Kaesler, Chantal Parratt, Kylie Stocco, Els Airens

MARKETING & INNOVATION COMMITTEE (appointed) - Charter not yet available

(Chair Vacant)

Committee members - Jason Moore, Neville Humpage, Jeffrey Phuah, Sandra Tumelty, Caitlin Williams, Toni Frith, Simon Briggs
Therapy Dogs - Nicola Abell (0468 999 610)

MEDIA COMMITTEE (appointed) 

Simon Briggs (chair)
0410 612 879

Committee members - Vacant

NEW YEARS SHOW COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Dale Taylor (chair)
0418 143 418 

Committee members - Brett Stanyon, Gina Stanyon, Anthony Volpi, Nadene Douglas

NIGHT OF NIGHTS COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Sandra Mashford (chair)
9330 2895

Committee members - Margaret Barras, Wayne Fleming, Colin Hamilton, Helen Hamilton, Julie Wright, Leigh Hearn, Tayla Wright

OBEDIENCE, TRACKING & ENDURANCE COMMITTEE - OTEC (elected) - view Committee Charter

Lynn Klecka (chair)
5291 5042, 0418 333 312

Committee members -Melissa Ferabend ( Deputy Chair), Dawn Ayton, Dawn Howard, Sue Collier, Susanna Crankshaw

OPEN SHOW COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Pauline Grutzner (chair)
0419 513 201

Committee members - Kim Burke, Chris Johns, Julia Jones, Gerald Munro, Judy Oliver, Dianne Shackleford, Colleen Stoate, Barbara Doyle, John Doyle, Stephanie Rickard, Karen Hollingworth

RETRIEVING AND FIELD TRIAL COMMITTEE - RAFT (elected) - view Committee Charter

Tony Palmer (chair)
0401 996 518

Committee members - Diane McCann, Dave Blacker, Russell Thomas, Joe Camilleri, Darren Smith, Kate Eltringham, Anthony Palmer


Julie Wills (chair)
0455 899 689

Committee members - Jan Robinson, Dr Cecily MacDougall


Judy Pillinger (chair)
0427 323 667

Committee members - Dawn Howard, Jennifer Alleyne, Angela Hervey-Tennyson, Talia Duell, Sonja Needs, Kerry Macklin, Eileen Slabon, Julie Conroy 

SLED DOG SPORTS COMMITTEE - view Committee Charter

Ian Luke (chair)
0497 377 128

Committee members - Courtney Persson, Don Campbell, Madeline Kiel, Sandy Koch, Merv Turner (ANKC State Representative), Ralph Koch

SUMMER SPECTACULAR SHOW COMMITTEE (appointed) - view Committee Charter

Committee members - Lynne Harwood, Peter Frost, Janet Davidson, Stacey Sullivan, Dawn Ayton, Jonathan Bam, Jessamy Morrissey

VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR COMMITTEE  - Charter not yet available

Committee members - Michael Higgins