Weather Updates
Monday, July 26, 2021

DOGS VICTORIA STAFF 2021


For general or membership inquiries please email: office@dogsvictoria.org.au or call (03) 9788 2500.

 

Jason Eggleton
Dogs Victoria Chief Executive
9788 2521
jeggleton@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Member Services Team

General Registration Enquiries
office@dogsvictoria.org.au
 
Bettina Anderson
Manager - Member Services
9788 2504
banderson@dogsvictoria.org.au
   
Lyndal Beel
Member Services & Systems Development Officer
9788 2506
lbeel@dogsvictoria.org.au
Tanya Milland
Member Services Officer
9788 2519
tmilland@dogsvictoria.org.au
Nicole Mollett
Member Services Officer
9788 2514
nmollett@dogsvictoria.org.au
Dylan Menadue
Member Services Officer
9788 2513
dmenadue@dogsvictoria.org.au
   

 

Finance Team

General Registration Enquiries

accounts@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

 

Onn Wong
Finance Manager
9788 2509
owong@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Priscilla Renaud
Finance Coordinator
9788 2516
prenaud@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Wence Panong
Finance Officer
9788 2502
wpanong@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

 

Community Liaison & Best Practice

 
Dr. Linda Beer
Education & Best Practice Advisor
9788 2526
lbeer@dogsvictoria.org.au
 

 

Facilities Team

 
Geoff Musgrave
Facilities Officer KCC Park
caretakerkcc@dogsvictoria.org.au
Rosemaree Arceri
Facilities Officer Bulla 
caretakerbulla@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Compliance Team, Communications  Team & Events Team

   
Janet Davidson
Manager Office Administration & Management Committee Secretariat 
9788 2512
jdavidson@dogsvictoria.org.au
   
Jenni Joyce
Compliance Coordinator 
9788 2505
jjoyce@dogsvictoria.org.au
Anna Steinberg
Compliance Officer
9788 2503
asteinberg@dogsvictoria.org.au
General Compliance Enquiries
compliance@dogsvictoria.org.au
Michaela Andrejic
Affiliate and Judges Administration Officer
9788 2507
mandrejic@dogsvictoria.org.au
Julie Burnett
Calendar & Bookings Officer
9788 2508
jburnett@dogsvictoria.org.au
General Affiliate, Judges, Calendar & Venue Bookings Enquiries
events@dogsvictoria.org.au
Chantelle Fowler 
Communications & Publications Officer
9788 2511
cfowler@dogsvictoria.org.au
Nikki Cuffe
Graphic Designer
9788 2529
ncuffe@dogsvictoria.org.au
General Communication Enquiries & Submissions
communications@dogsvictoria.org.au