Weather Updates
Monday, August 19, 2019

Dogs Victoria Staff

(Acting) Chief Executive

Steven Moustos
9788 2510
ce@dogsvictoria.org.au

Personal Assistant to CE

Janet Davidson
9788 2510
pa@dogsvictoria.org.au

Affiliate Membership,
Publications & Projects Officer

Kestrel Orr
9788 2505
korr@dogsvictoria.org.au 

Website & Social Media Officer

Sophia Yena
9788 2507
syena@dogsvictoria.org.au

Marketing & Events Officer

Anna Bisak
9788 2509
media@dogsvictoria.org.au

Finance Manager

Steven Moustos
9788 2515
smoustos@dogsvictoria.org.au

Accounts Payable

Priscilla Renaud
9788 2516
prenaud@dogsvictoria.org.au

Accounts Receivable

Min Zeng
9788 2517
mzeng@dogsvictoria.org.au

Customer Service

Kristy Thompson
9788 2500
kthompson@dogsvictoria.org.au

Customer Service

Annette Alexander
9788 2501
office@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Georgia Wyers
9788 2502
gwyers@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Jennifer Govan
9788 2503
jgovan@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Grayson Hexter
9788 2504
ghexter@dogsvictoria.org.au

Manager, Member Services
& Compliance

Vicky Day
9788 2508
vday@dogsvictoria.org.au

Compliance Officer

Debb Smith
9788 2512
dsmith@dogsvictoria.org.au

Field Officer

Sylvia Power
0407 362 319
spower@dogsvictoria.org.au

Field Officer

Neil Stone
0413 551 695
nstone@dogsvictoria.org.au