Weather Updates
Friday, April 16, 2021

DOGS VICTORIA STAFF 2021


For general or membership inquiries please email: office@dogsvictoria.org.au or call (03) 9788 2500.

 

Jason Eggleton
Dogs Victoria Administrator
9788 2521
jeggleton@dogsvictoria.org.au

Anna Steinberg
Executive Assistant & Compliance Support
9788 2503
asteinberg@dogsvictoria.org.au

Member Services Team

General Registration Enquiries
office@dogsvictoria.org.au
 
Bettina Anderson
Manager - Member Services
9788 2504
bmay@dogsvictoria.org.au
   
Lyndal Beel
Member Services & Systems Development Officer
9788 2506
lbeel@dogsvictoria.org.au
Tanya Milland
Member Services Officer
9788 2519
tmilland@dogsvictoria.org.au
Nicole Mollett
Member Services Officer
9788 2514
nmollett@dogsvictoria.org.au
Dylan Menadue
Member Services Officer
9788 2513
dmenadue@dogsvictoria.org.au
   

 

Finance Team

 

Priscilla Renaud
Finance Coordinator
9788 2516
prenaud@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Wence Panong
Finance Officer
9788 2502
wpanong@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

 

Community Liaison & Best Practice

 
Sean Orr
Member Services & Systems Development Officer
0455 020 467
lbeel@dogsvictoria.org.au
Dr. Linda Beer
Education & Best Practice Advisor
9788 2526
lbeer@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Facilities Team

 
Geoff Musgrave
Facilities Officer KCC Park
caretakerkcc@dogsvictoria.org.au
Rosemary Arceri
Facilities Officer Bulla 
caretakerbulla@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Compliance, Communications, Affiliate & Judges Team

   
Janet Davidson
Management Committee Secretariat & Manager Office Administration
9788 2512
jdavidson@dogsvictoria.org.au
General Compliance Enquiries
compliance@dogsvictoria.org.au
General Communication Enquiries & Submissions
communications@dogsvictoria.org.au
Jenni Joyce
Compliance Coordinator 
9788 2505
jjoyce@dogsvictoria.org.au
   
Wendi Edwards
Affiliate & Judges Administration Coordinator 
9788 2511
wedwards@dogsvictoria.org.au
Michaela Andrejic
Affiliate and Judges Administration Officer
9788 2507
mandrejic@dogsvictoria.org.au
Nikki Cuffe
Graphic Designer
9788 2529
ncuffe@dogsvictoria.org.au