Weather Updates
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Dogs Victoria Staff

Chief Executive

Matthew Monaghan
9788 2510
new email TBA

Personal Assistant to CE

Janet Davidson
9788 2510
pa@dogsvictoria.org.au

Business Manager

Steven Moustos
9788 2500
new email TBA

Affiliate Membership,
Publications & Projects Officer

Kestrel Orr
9788 2505
korr@dogsvictoria.org.au 

Website & Social Media Officer

Sophia Yena
9788 2507
syena@dogsvictoria.org.au

Marketing & Events Officer

Anna Bisak
9788 2509
media@dogsvictoria.org.au

Marketing Consultant

Geordie Clauson
9788 2513 
marketing@dogsvictoria.org.au

Accounts Payable

Priscilla Renaud
9788 2516
prenaud@dogsvictoria.org.au

Accounts Receivable

Min Zeng
9788 2517
mzeng@dogsvictoria.org.au

Customer Service

Kristy Thompson
9788 2500
kthompson@dogsvictoria.org.au

Customer Service

Annette Alexander
9788 2501
office@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Georgia Wyers
9788 2502
gwyers@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Grayson Hexter
9788 2504
ghexter@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Lyndal Beel
9788 2506
lbeel@dogsvictoria.org.au

Registration & Membership Services

Jennifer Govan
9788 2503
jgovan@dogsvictoria.org.au

Manager, Member Services
& Compliance

Vicky Day
9788 2508
vday@dogsvictoria.org.au

Compliance Officer

Debb Smith
9788 2512
dsmith@dogsvictoria.org.au

Field Officer

Sylvia Power
0407 362 319
spower@dogsvictoria.org.au

Field Officer

Neil Stone
0413 551 695
nstone@dogsvictoria.org.au

Caretaker - KCC Park

Geoff Musgrave 
caretakerkcc@dogsvictoria.org.au

Caretaker - Bulla

Rosemaree Arceri
caretakerbulla@dogsvictoria.org.au