Weather Updates
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

DOGS VICTORIA STAFF 2022


For membership or general enquiries please email office@dogsvictoria.org.au or call (03) 9788 2500.

 

 

Chief Executive

 
Jason Eggleton
Dogs Victoria Chief Executive
(03) 9788 2521
jeggleton@dogsvictoria.org.au
 

 

Finance Team

Finance enquiries
accounts@dogsvictoria.org.au

Onn Wong
Manager - Finance
(03) 9788 2509
owong@dogsvictoria.org.au

Priscilla Renaud
Finance Coordinator
(03) 9788 2516
prenaud@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Community Liaison & Compliance Team

Compliance enquiries
compliance@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

 

Sean Orr
Manager - Community Liaison & Compliance  
(03) 9788 2502
sorr@dogsvictoria.org.au
Jenni Joyce
Compliance Coordinator 
(03) 9788 2505
jjoyce@dogsvictoria.org.au
Anna Steinberg
Compliance Officer
(03) 9788 2503
asteinberg@dogsvictoria.org.au

Dr. Linda Beer
Education & Best Practice Advisor
(03) 9788 2526
lbeer@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Systems Development

 

Lyndal Beel
Systems Development Coordinator
(03) 9788 2506
lbeel@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

 

Member Services Team

Membership & registration enquiries
office@dogsvictoria.org.au

Bettina Anderson
Manager - Member Services
(03) 9788 2504
banderson@dogsvictoria.org.au
Lisa Paxton
Member Services Officer
(03) 9788 2524
lpaxton@dogsvictoria.org.au 
Tanya Milland
Member Services Officer
(03) 9788 2519
tmilland@dogsvictoria.org.au
Nicole Mollett
Member Services Officer
(03) 9788 2514
nmollett@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Office Administration & MC Secretariat

 
Janet Davidson
Manager - Office Administration
& Management Committee Secretariat 

(03) 9788 2512
jdavidson@dogsvictoria.org.au
 

 

Communications & Events Team

General Affiliate, Judges, Calendar & Venue Bookings enquiries
events@dogsvictoria.org.au

Communication enquiries & submissions communications@dogsvictoria.org.au

Michaela Andrejic
Affiliate & Judges Administration Officer
(03) 9788 2507
mandrejic@dogsvictoria.org.au
Chantelle Fowler 
Communications & Publications Officer
(03) 9788 2511
cfowler@dogsvictoria.org.au
Erica Hunter 
Events & Venue Co Ordinator
(03) 9788 2508
ehunter@dogsvictoria.org.au

 

Facilities Team

 
Geoff Musgrave
Facilities Officer KCC Park
caretakerkcc@dogsvictoria.org.au
Rosemaree Arceri
Facilities Officer Bulla 
caretakerbulla@dogsvictoria.org.au