Weather Updates
Monday, September 28, 2020

Dogs Victoria Staff

Dogs Victoria's day to day operations are led by the Chief Executive Matthew Monaghan, who is supported by a leadership team and staff working across administration, member services, marketing, communications, finance, compliance and facilities.

To download the current organisational chart click here.

For membership enquiries please email office@dogsvictoria.org.au or call 9788 2500.

Executive Leadership Team 

Dogs Victoria’s Executive Leadership team represents the interest of all stakeholders in driving strategic positioning and the creation of business relationships. The Executive Team’s core function is overseeing all departments and to ensure organisation deliverables and objectives are achieved.

Matthew Monaghan
Chief Executive
ce@dogsvictoria.org.au

Cathy Ashton
General Manager - Engagement & Development
9788 2525
cashton@dogsvictoria.org.au

John Campigli
General Manager - Finance & Compliance
9788 2517
jcampigli@dogsvictoria.org.au

Office of Chief Executive

The Office of Chief Executive roles consists of assisting administration support for our Chief Executive, Management Committee and Subcommittees, as well as providing day-to-day operational support for our offices. The team also oversee and coordinate IT support and the scheduling of the conformation and dog sporting events.

Janet Davidson
Operations & Office Manager
9788 2512
jdavidson@dogsvictoria.org.au

Melinda Cannington
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive
9788 2510
mcannington@dogsvictoria.org.au

Member Experience

The Member Experience department are in control of all member applications for Dogs Victoria. This includes the processing of litter registrations, transfers, title applications, prefix applications and exams, re-registrations and membership renewals. The team are the core operations element for our members and the canine community.

Bettina May
Manager - Member Experience
9788 2504
bmay@dogsvictoria.org.au

Jennifer Joyce
Member Experience Officer
9788 2505
jjoyce@dogsvictoria.org.au

Tanya Milland
Member Experience Officer
9788 2519
tmilland@dogsvictoria.org.au

Jennifer Goven
Member Experience Officer
9788 2503
jgoven@dogsvictoria.org.au

Lyndal Beel
Member Experience & Systems Development Officer
9788 2506
lbeel@dogsvictoria.org.au

Member Services

The Member Services’ role is to make our member’s journey as seamless as possible. The team field and answer general enquiries and provide support and resources for our members, affiliates, breed clubs and the surrounding community as the digitisation of the organisation continues.

Eamon Bowler
Manager - Member Services & Development
9788 2509
ebowler@dogsvictoria.org.au

Dylan Menadue
Member Services & Digital Coordinator
9788 2513
dmenadue@dogsvictoria.org.au

Marketing

The marketing team at Dogs Victoria drives brand awareness and promotion of services through multiple channels such as social media, our website and events. With the inclusion of our in-house graphic designer, the marketing function is also responsible for creating messages and imagery that best communicate our values and beliefs.

Nikki Cuffe
Graphic Designer
9788 2529
ncuffe@dogsvictoria.org.au

Chelsea Dawidowski
Engagement & Marketing Officer
9788 2527
cdawidowski@dogsvictoria.org.au

Finance

The finance department’s key responsibilities include: financial transactions such as invoicing, payments, and payroll. This also includes the integration of membership and registrations transactions. The finance department also secure the organisation’s ongoing operations through planning and budgeting of funds.

Priscilla Renaud
Finance Coordinator
9788 2516
prenaud@dogsvictoria.org.au

Wence Panong
Finance Officer
9788 2502
wpanong@dogsvictoria.org.au

Compliance

The Compliance Department of Dogs Victoria acts as the liaison point between Complainants (those making a complaint), the Respondent (the person about whom the compliant is made) and appointed Committee representatives, in accordance with the VCA and ANKC Rules and Regulations.

Sean Orr
Community Liaison & Field Officer
0455 020 467
sorr@dogsvictoria.org.au

Hugo Birch
Compliance, Communications & Engagement Officer
9788 2524
hbirch@dogsvictoria.org.au

Dr Linda Beer
Education & Best Practice Advisor
9788 2526
lbeer@dogsvictoria.org.au

Facilities

The facilities department ensure the KCC Park and Bulla Park facilities are kept clean, tidy and maintained. The facilities officers will assist in the setup of performance and dog sporting events, as well as, helping our vendors and event coordinators provide professional services for our community.

Geoff Musgrave
Facilities Officer - KCC Park
0448 712 928
caretakerkcc@dogsvictoria.org.au

Rosemaree Arceri
Facilities Officer - Bulla
0448 699 337
caretakerbulla@dogsvictoria.org.au