Weather Updates
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Management Committee

President

Wayne Fleming 
0402 784 848
wfleming@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2020

Vice President

Lynne Harwood
0418 575 709
cabochondobes@gmail.com
term expires: 2022

Committee

Kylie Gilbert
0412 853 535
kgilbert@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expiries: 2019

Pauline Grutzner
0419 513 201
sunfire@hotkey.net.au
term expires: 2021

Sally Haynes
0412 629 262
shaynes@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2021

Michael Higgins
0409 406 240
mikemonarkin@aol.com
term expires: 2020

Lou Howlett-Trahar
0409 195 551
lhowlett-trahar@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2022

Wendy Johnson
0411 462 730
wejohnson41@gmail.com
term expires: 2022

Chris Moore
0428 983 703
ctmoore@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2022

Mathew Morse
0439 368 140
matmor@optusnet.com.au
term expires: 2020

Noeline McIlroy
5978 7504
nmcilroy@bigpond.net.au
term expires: 2019

Jan Robinson
0418 430 775
jrobinson@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2021

Julie Wills
0455 899 689
jcwills@bigpond.net.au
term expiries: 2019

2018 Management Committee Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Items to be Submitted By
17 January 3 January
21 February 7 February
21 March 7 March
18 April 4 April
16 May 2 May
20 June 6 June
18 July 4 July
15 August 1 August
12 September 29 August
17 October 3 October
21 November 7 November
12 December 28 November