Weather Updates
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Management Committee

President

Wayne Fleming 
0402 784 848
wfleming@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2020

Vice President

Lynne Harwood
0418 575 709
cabochondobes@gmail.com
term expires: 2022

Committee

Kylie Gilbert
0412 853 535
kgilbert@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expiries: 2019

Pauline Grutzner
0419 513 201
sunfire@hotkey.net.au
term expires: 2021

Michael Higgins
0409 406 240
mikemonarkin@aol.com
term expires: 2020

Lou Howlett-Trahar
0409 195 551
lhowlett-trahar@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2022

Wendy Johnson
0411 462 730
wejohnson41@gmail.com
term expires: 2022

Chris Moore
0428 983 703
ctmoore@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2022

Mathew Morse
0439 368 140
matmor@optusnet.com.au
term expires: 2020

Noeline McIlroy
5978 7504
nmcilroy@bigpond.net.au
term expires: 2019

Jan Robinson
0418 430 775
jrobinson@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2021

Julie Wills
0455 899 689
jwills@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expiries: 2019

2019 Management Committee Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Items to be Submitted By
16 January 2 January
20 February 6 February
20 March 6 March
17 April 3 April
15 May 1 May
19 June 5 June
17 July 3 July
21 August 7 August
11 September 28 August
16 October 2 October
20 November 6 November
11 December 27 November