Weather Updates
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Management Committee

President

Wayne Fleming 
0402 784 848
wfleming@people.net.au
term expires: 2020

Vice President

Lynne Harwood
0418 575 709
cabochondobes@gmail.com
term expires: 2022

Committee

Wayne Douglas OAM
0419 560 627
waynedouglas@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expiries: 2023

Peter Frost
0408 868 894
pfrost@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2023

Pauline Grutzner
0419 513 201
sunfire@hotkey.net.au
term expires: 2021

Michael Higgins
0409 406 240
mikemonarkin@aol.com
term expires: 2020

Lou Howlett
0409 195 551
lhowlett@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2022

Wendy Johnson
0411 462 730
wejohnson41@gmail.com
term expires: 2022

Noeline McIlroy
0448 500 215
nmcilroy@bigpond.net.au
term expires: 2020

Shellie Marshall
0433 796 333
shellie@pampard.com.au
term expires: 2021

Chris Moore
0428 983 703
perfu@bigpond.com
term expires: 2022

Mathew Morse
0439 368 140
matmoraustralia@bigpond.com
term expires: 2020

Jan Robinson
0418 430 775
jrperi01@gmail.com
term expires: 2021

Julie Wills
0455 899 689
jwills@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expiries: 2023

2019 Management Committee Meetings

Meeting Date Agenda Items to be Submitted By
16 January 2 January
20 February 6 February
20 March 6 March
17 April 3 April
15 May 1 May
19 June 5 June
17 July 3 July
21 August 7 August
11 September 28 August
16 October 2 October
20 November 6 November
11 December 27 November