Weather Updates
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Management Committee

Acting President

Darren Bowey
0438 542 813
darrenjbowey@gmail.com 
term expires: 2018

Acting Vice President

Jan Robinson
0418 430 775
jrobinson@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2021

Committee

Pauline Grutzner
0419 513 201
sunfire@hotkey.net.au
term expires: 2021

Sally Haynes
0412 629 262
shaynes@dogsvictoria.org.au
term expires: 2021

Vaughan Ellis
0418 311 088
vaughan@vellisplumb.com.au
term expires: 2020

Michael Higgins
0409 406 240
mikemonarkin@aol.com
term expires: 2020

Mathew Morse
0439 368 140
matmor@optusnet.com.au
term expires: 2020

Noeline McIlroy
5978 7504
nmcilroy@bigpond.net.au
term expires: 2019

Julie Wills
0455 899 689
jcwills@bigpond.net.au
term expires: 2019

Kylie Gilbert
0412 853 535
kylie_gilbert@optusnet.com.au
term expiries: 2019

Pauline Ashton
0419 112 436
ashton.pauline@gmail.com
term expires: 2018

Cathy Camac
5336 0721
cathycamac@gmail.com
term expires: 2018

Lynne Harwood
0418 575 709
cabochondobes@gmail.com
term expires: 2018